Southeast Central Brigade

Brigade Commander
Larry Warren

(334) 580-7508

dixieforge@peoplepc.com

Camp 16 Robert E. Lee, Auburn
Commander
Jerry Purcell
(256) 825-8181
jerrylynnpurcell@gmail.com

Adjutant
Dallas Dorsey
(334) 707-1011
dallascdorsey@gmail.com

Meets: 3rd Thursday (Bi-monthly), 6:30pm,
Kitchen Restaurant, 3810 Pepperal Pkwy
Website: www.rootsweb.ancestry.com

Camp 259 Thomas Goode Jones, Montgomery
Commander
Edward Murfee Gewin
(334) 399-6372
m.gewin@att.net

Adjutant
William E. (Buddy) Hudson
(334) 782-0433
william.hudson@knology.net

Meets: 1st Tuesday at 6pm, Rail yard
Brewing Co. 12 Jefferson St. Montgomery
Confirm with Commander or Adjutant
meeting time and place

Camp 574 Gen. Edmund W. Pettus, Alexander City
Commander
John Taylor
(256) 329-9533
graymessenger71@gmail.com

Adjutant
Jeremy Fowler
(256) 404-8070
Jeremy.fowler81@gmail.com

Meets: 3rd Tuesday at 7pm at JR’s Sports
Bar & Grill, Alexander City
Website: http://webpages.charter.net/cliftoncrisler1/
camp574.htm

Camp 692 Cradle of the Confederacy, Montgomery
Commander
Ron Holtsford
(334) 396-1060
ronphys@aol.com

Adjutant
John Charles Gayle
(334) 312-2600

Meets: 4th Sunday at 2:30 pm, Library
downtown, 245 High St. Montgomery
Website: www.cradleofconfederacy.weebly.com

Camp 1921 Tallassee Armory Guards, Tallassee
Commander
Randall Hughey
(334) 283-6888
WACQradio@elmore.rr.com

Adjutant
Marion Patrick
(334) 283-4693
mfpatrick@centurytel.net

Meets: 4th Monday, 6:30pm, Ft. Talisi, 120
James St. Tallassee, Al
Website: www.tallasseearmoryguards.org

Camp 2002 Capt. Henry C. Semple, Montgomery
Commander
John Henry Land III
(334) 399-1721
jhland3@knology.net

Adjutant
Thomas M. Derickson Jr.
(334) 396-4268
DSON@knology.net

Meets: 3rd Thursday at 7pm at the Greek
Orthodox Church Fellowship hall on Mt.
Meigs.
Website: captainhenrycsemplecamp2002.weebly.com

Camp 2260 7th Alabama Cavalry, Wetumpka
Commander
Billy W. Thomson
(334) 478-3416
lthompson7@elmore.rr.com

Adjutant
Larry Earl Thompson
(334) 478-3416

Meets: 3rd Sunday at 2pm, Contact
Commander or Adjutant for location