Southeast Brigade

Brigade Commander
Joe Clark

(334) 897-2042

jclark1942@gmail.com

Camp 385 Pvt. Augustus Braddy, Troy
Commander
Robert Oren Fannin
(334) 566-7113

Adjutant
Brian Lassiter
(334) 566-9633
blassiter@troycable.net

Meets: 2nd Tuesday, 6:30pm, Beulah
Baptist Church

Camp 396 Ben Bricken Camp, Luverne
Commander
David Coggins
(334) 672-1665
david.coggins759@gmail.com

Adjutant
Eric Powell
(334) 527-0218
powelleric94@gmail.com

Meets: 4th Thursday at 7pm, Confederate
Veterans Memorial Park, 6403 Brantley
Hwy., Luverne Al.

Camp 486 Dent’s Artillery, Eufaula
Commander
Mathew Shorter
(334) 687-7285
mdshorter@bellsouth.net

Adjutant
Terry Honan
(334) 687-2615
honan@aol.com

Meets: 3rd Thursday at 6:30pm at Fendall
Hall, Eufaula, Al.
Website: dentsartilleryscv@worldpress.com

Camp 809 William C. Oates, Dothan
Commander
Jerry C. Hicks
(334) 677-3337
jchicks46@aol.com

Adjutant
William Carr
(334) 693-2486

Meets: 1st Tuesday at 7pm, Blue Plate
Restaurant

Camp 911 Coffee County Rangers, Enterprise
Commander
Joe E. Clark Jr.
(334) 897-2042
jclark1942@gmail.com

Adjutant
John Allen Kolkman
(334) 886-7388
jkolkman@centurytel.net

Meets: 2nd Thursday, 7pm, Citizens Bank
Conference Room
Website: www.coffeecountyrangers.org

Camp 1586 Covington Rifles, Andalusia
Commander
John Allen Gantt
(334) 222-4412

Adjutant
Derek Davis
(334) 804-4006
DWD36420@yahoo.com

Meets: 1st Thursday at 6:30pm, Dixon
Public Library