Northwest Central Brigade

Brigade Commander
Mike McMurray

(205) 965-5464

rebeldog12001@yahoo.com

Camp 84 Capt. Mortimer Jordan, Gardendale
Commander
Alan W. Markham
(205) 913-2713
alanmarkham7315@gmail.com

Adjutant
Patrick Cumbie
(205) 901-5577
cumbie.patrick@yahoo.com

Meets: 1st Tuesday at 6pm, Gardendale
Historical Society. 3rd Tuesday at 6pm at
Ming’s Garden, Gardendale.

Camp 262 Gen. Robert E. Rodes, Tuscaloosa
Commander
David Allen
(205) 310-1523
danptal@aol.com

Adjutant
John Middlebrooks
(205) 534-4893
johnmiddlebrooks6@gmail.com

Meets: 3rd Thursday at 7pm at the Rotary
Room, Tuscaloosa Public Library
Website: www.SCVTuscaloosa.org

Camp 430 Jonesboro Guards, Adamsville *
Commander
VACANT

Adjutant
Shannon Hollon
(205) 567-4758
Hollon1969@yahoo.com

Meets: Contact Adjutant

Camp 443 Major John C. Hutto, Jasper
Commander
James Blackston
(205) 221-6558
brjmail@huttocamp.com

Adjutant
Trent Harris
(205) 221-0259
simmonsagency@bellsouth.net

Meets: 3rd Sunday, 2:30pm at 1st Methodist
Church in Jasper

Camp 2114 William R. McAdory, Pleasant Grove
Commander
Pat McMurry
(205) 491-7147
wingman5693@yahoo.com

Adjutant
Mike McMurry
(205) 744-7023
rebeldog12001@yahoo.com

Meets: 2nd Thursday, 7pm at Trinity
Episcopal Church on Berkeley Ave. Contact
Commander

Camp 1372 Fighting Joe Wheeler, Birmingham
Commander
David Rawls
(205) 370-1369
dlrawls@charter.net

Adjutant
Steven Patrick Acton
(205) 245-4710
wildmagnolia@centurylink.net

Meets: 2nd Tuesday at 7pm at the New
Merkle House, Cahaba Heights

Camp 1435 Forrest Camp, Trussville
Commander
Brent Goodwin
(205) 317-0948
Brent.goodwin@live.com

Adjutant
Michael Garrett
(205) 862-5186
camp1435adjutant@gmail.com

Meets: 3rd Thursday at 7pm at First Baptist
Church, Chalkville Rd, Trussville, Al.

Camp 1537 Capt. William Houston Shelby
Columbiana
Commander
Benje Evans
(205) 616-7834
benjeevans@gmail.com

Adjutant
Dorsey Bryon Ingram Jr
(205) 669-6904
dpingram1@bellsouth.net

Meets: 2nd Thursday at 7pm at the Shelby
County Ironworks Park

Camp 1980 Gen. John Herbert Kelly, Gordo
Commander
Morgan Timothy Gilbert
(205) 364-1759
tgilbert1959@centurytel.net

Adjutant
Travis E. Skelton
(205) 556-5422
TESKELTON@southernco.com

Meets: 2nd Saturday at 6pm at Mt. Bethel
Church

Camp 2163 Hartsook Guards, Fayette *
Commander
Ivan Keith Nicewonger Sr.
(205) 689-4410

Adjutant
Thomas Humbar
(205) 546-9134
humbarthomas@netzero.com

Meets: Contact Camp Adjutant